Meet the Staff

T.J. Steck

Fire Chief

tjs@elizabethfire.org

Kara Gerczynski

Division Chief Fire Prevention and Administration

kara@elizabethfire.org

Jeff Brown

Battalion Chief of Operations

a shift

j.brown@elizabethfire.org

Nick Carnesi

Battalion Chief of training

b shift

n.carnesi@elizabethfire.org

Sean Mackall

Battalion Chief of EMS

c shift

s.mackall@elizabethfire.org

Sarah Fischer

Director of Finance and Human Resources

s.fischer@elizabethfire.org

Taylor Clark

Administrative
Assistant

t.clark@elizabethfire.org

Travis Tinnes

A-Shift Lieutenant

t.tinnes@elizabethfire.org

Stephen Dillenbeck

A-Shift Lieutenant

s.dillenbeck@elizabethfire.org

Brenden Regan

B-Shift Lieutenant

b.regan@elizabethfire.org

Adam Neisen

B-Shift Lieutenant

a.neisen@elizabethfire.org

Casey Holt

C-Shift Lieutenant

c.holt@elizabethfire.org

Rusty Booth

C-Shift Lieutenant

r.booth@elizabethfire.org

Chris Reeder

Shift training officer

a shift

Shane Johnson

Shift training officer

B shift

Nathaniel Einarsen

Shift Training Officer

C shift


Erin Loeks

Risk Reduction specialist

 

Organizational chart for the Elizabeth Fire Protection District