Meet the Staff

T.J. Steck

Fire Chief

tjs@elizabethfire.org

Sean Mackall

Interim Division Chief of Operations and Training

s.mackall@elizabethfire.org

Kara Gerczynski

Division Chief Fire Prevention and Administration

kara@elizabethfire.org

Sarah Fischer

Director of Finance and Human Resources

s.fischer@elizabethfire.org

Maria Cannata

Executive Admin. Assistant

m.cannata@elizabethfire.org

Sean Mackall

EMS Coordinator

s.mackall@elizabeth.org

Jeff Brown

A-Shift Lieutenant

j.brown@elizabethfire.org

Nick Carnesi

B-Shift Lieutenant

n.carnesi@elizabethfire.org

Casey Holt

C-Shift Lieutenant

c.holt@elizabethfire.org

Adam Neisen

A-Shift STO

Brenden Regan

B-Shift STO

Travis Tinnes

C-Shift STO


Organizational Flow Chart 2019-2024