2024 SPECIAL DISTRICT TRANSPARENCY NOTICE Pursuant to C.R.S. § 32-1-809

Elizabeth Fire Protection District

Address and telephone number of the	146 N Elbert St, PO Box 441 Elizabeth CO 80107	
District's principal business office	Elizabeth, CO 80107 303-646-3800	
Nome and business talenhone number	303-646-3800 Chief TJ Steck	
Name and business telephone number of the manager or other primary contact		
person for the District	303-646-3800	
Email address of the manager or other	tjs@elizabethfire.org	
primary contact person for the District	<u>use chzabethine.org</u>	
(optional)		
District's website address (optional)	elizabethfpd.colorado.gov	
Time and place designated for regular	Station #271 155 W Kiowa Ave, Elizabeth, CO 80107	
Board meetings	Second Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm	
Posting place(s) designated for notices of	146 N Elbert St, Elizabeth, CO 80107	
regular and special Board meetings		
Website for posting notices of regular	elizabethfpd.colorado.gov	
and special Board meetings		
Names and contact information for Board	(1) President/Chair	(2) Director
members Check the appropriate boxes for all Board members whose office will be on the ballot at the next regular special district election	Name: Rick Young Business Address: 146 N Elbert St Elizabeth, CO 80107 This office will be on the ballot at the next regular election.	Name: Scott Christensen-Vice Pres Business Address: 146 N Elbert St Elizabeth, CO 80107 This office will not be on the ballot at the next regular election.
	(3) Director	(4) Director
	Name: Wayne Austgen Business Address: 146 N Elbert St Elizabeth, CO 80107 This office will not be on the ballot at the next regular election.	Name: Don Means Business Address: 146 N Elbert St Elizabeth, CO80107 This office will not be on the ballot at the next regular election.
	(5) Director Name: Stacey Collis Business Address: 146 N Elbert St Elizabeth, CO 80107 This office will be on the ballot at the next regular election.	(Intentionally left blank)
Date of the next regular special district	May 2025	
election		
Self-nomination forms	Self-nomination forms to be a candidate for District Board member may be obtained from, and must be returned to, the District's Designated Election Official (DEO) at: Taylor Clark 146 N Elbert St, Elizabeth, CO 80107 Self-nomination forms must be returned between January 1, 2025, and no later than close of business on February 28, 2025.	
Election results	Election results will be made available on the following website (select one): None Xelizabethfpd.colorado.gov	

Applications for permanent absentee voter status	Applications for permanent absentee voter status are available from, and must be returned to, the District's Designated Election Official (DEO) at the contact information above.
Total District mill levy certified for the year 2024	14.483 mills
Total ad valorem tax revenue received by the District in year 2023	\$3,094,051.41