Meet the Staff

T.J. Steck

Fire Chief

tjs@elizabethfire.org

Kara Gerczynski

Division Chief Fire Prevention and Administration

kara@elizabethfire.org

Jeff Brown

Battalion Chief of Operations

a shift

j.brown@elizabethfire.org

Nick Carnesi

Battalion Chief of training

b shift

n.carnesi@elizabethfire.org

Sean Mackall

Battalion Chief of EMS

c shift

s.mackall@elizabethfire.org

Sarah Fischer

Director of Finance and Human Resources

s.fischer@elizabethfire.org

Maria Cannata

Executive Admin. Assistant

m.cannata@elizabethfire.org

Travis Tinnes

A-Shift Lieutenant

t.tinnes@elizabethfire.com

Brenden Regan

B-Shift Lieutenant

b.regan@elizabethfire.com

Casey Holt

C-Shift Lieutenant

c.holt@elizabethfire.org

Chris Reeder

a shift STO

Adam Neisen

B shift sto

Rusty Booth

C shift sto

Stephen Dillenbeck

EMS Training officer


Erin Loeks

Community Risk Reduction