1

Meet the Staff

#FFFFFF

T.J. Steck

Fire Chief

303-800-2634
tjs@elizabethfire.org

Kara Gerczynski

Division Chief Fire Prevention and Administration

303-800-2748
kara@elizabethfire.org

Jeff Brown

Battalion Chief of Operations

a shift

303-800-2996
j.brown@elizabethfire.org

#FFFFFF

Nick Carnesi

Battalion Chief of training

b shift

303-800-2996
n.carnesi@elizabethfire.org

Sean Mackall

Battalion Chief of EMS

c shift

303-800-2996
s.mackall@elizabethfire.org

Sarah Fischer

Director of Finance and Human Resources

303-800-4846
s.fischer@elizabethfire.org

#FFFFFF

Taylor Clark

Human Resources Generalist -
Executive Assistant

303-800-1884
t.clark@elizabethfire.org

Erin Loeks

Risk Reduction Specialist

303-800-4995
e.loeks@elizabethfire.org

Ryan Seng

Fire Prevention Specialist

303-800-7934
r.seng@elizabethfire.org

#FFFFFF

Chris Reeder

A-Shift Lieutenant

c.reeder@elizabethfire.org

Nate Einarsen

A-Shift Lieutenant

n.einarsen@elizabethfire.org

Brenden Regan

B-Shift Lieutenant

b.regan@elizabethfire.org

#FFFFFF

Adam Neisen

b-Shift Lieutenant

a.neisen@elizabethfire.org

Casey Holt

C-Shift Lieutenant

c.holt@elizabethfire.org

Rusty Booth

C-Shift Lieutenant

r.booth@elizabethfire.org

#FFFFFF

Wyatt Norton

A-Shift training officer

Colton Tyler

B-Shift training officer

Matthew Sheikh

C-Shift training officer

#FFFFFF

 

Organizational chart of the District's employees effective July 2023